Call: 0407 131 277

Testimonials

What a life changing day! Andy is amazing. Max was barking all afternoon and impossible to walk without pulling my arm off. After one visit from Andy Max is a different dog. Now I feel that I can take Max anywhere with me and he behaves himself. As others have said I just wish we had of called Andy sooner.

Amanda R.07 Dec 2014

stars


I have had Andy give me advice on several occasions by phone and at home and I found his personality with my dog was brilliant... I was wanting to take another dog into my home but personal circumstances have prevented me from doing so.. Andy was always willing to give sound advice to help me with my situation and gave a lot of his time (and patience) and nothing was too much trouble to him. I would not hesitate to recommend Andy to any animal lover as his patience and time giving was brilliant. My only regret was I should have got him much sooner. Thank you very much Andy.

Venus R.15 Nov 2014

stars


We recently had Andy out to help us with our dog due to his chewing, selective hearing and running off (especially when he found a bone etc. on the ground). It was getting to the point where we were so stressed and regretted taking him anywhere. Andy helped us change all of that, he showed us that our dog needed a leader and used tactics that our dog could understand. We saw a change in Arlo that very day and have tried our hardest to carry it on. We now have a very submissive dog who comes when he's called, gives us things he finds and leaves our shoes alone! To back up everyone else's review - we were AMAZED how quickly Arlo picked this up and are thrilled with the results. Andy really is fantastic with dogs and I would recommend in a heartbeat. Thank you Andy.

Sam E. 15 Sep 2014

stars


Andy visted me while he was here in the uk. He showed me how to communicate with my dog using body language and showed me what my dog was doing in the way i was talking to him . Andy explained to me how to be my dogs pack leader rather than just his feeder and how to get the respect from my dog . Thanks to andy i now have a dog who i understand and the dog understands what i want from him. I have learned much from Andy in a short time he certainly is the dog wisperer

Nigel H. 31 Jul 2013

stars


I had a dominant, energetic dog who proved more than I could handle. Andy taught me how to become my dog's pack leader, kindly but firmly setting boundaries for my dog in a way he could understand. Very quickly, my dog transformed into a calm, submissive, happy pet. I was amazed at how quickly he responded. Andy is incredibly skilled with animals... and people :) I couldn't recommend him any more highly.

Jane D. 16 May 2013

stars


Having rang this gentleman to help with the training of my 8 months old blue heeler, I was most impressed by his methods and logic. I feel with the points that he passed on to me, the results will only get better from now on; a calm happy dog makes for a calm happy home. Once again, thank you very much. I will have no problem with recommending your services to others.

Brian V. 13 Oct 2012

stars


Andy, or as my partner calls him ‘The dog whisperer', came into our family home on regular visits over the past 6 weeks since we brought home our 9 week old Labra doodle pup named Roary. With Andy's specialist advice & calm approach, we have a happy, calm, social dog. With already two children in our home aged 5 years & 18 months, plus now a new Pup, many issues have risen, from barking to separation anxiety as we live busy lives. He explained what canine leadership & behaviour is all about. Andy has made the last 6 weeks with our new addition to our family very simple & enjoyable for all of us! I highly recommend Andy's services to everyone with a dog!!

Meagan M. 02 Oct 2012

stars


Andy is brilliant! He truly understands how the mind of a dog works and not only trains your pet, he trains you to understand their personality. Our dog was aggressive to all other animals and I had given up all hope, but within just 3 hours of basic understanding and training with Andy, I saw a HUGE difference. And every week, our dog is getting so much better. Andy's approach is gentle, patient and understanding and for him, failure is not an option :)

Anon 30 Sep 2012

stars